I am a Happy Bee!




Baby, Family, Life
I am a Happy Bee!




The sushi dinner looked deliciousl!
With Auntie Shirley
Uncle Herman played with me
With Auntie Jessica
I am singing along with Grandma.
This morning, daddy found me standing inside the crib. However, I was not able to show mommy afterward.
By noon, I was able to stand and caught in the video. I was so fast that mom was not even able to lift up the side of crib.
Mom was not able to keep me in the playmat anymore. Once she went into the kitchen, I would try to explore our house myself. It was fun!
Finally! I had a good night sleep. I only woke up once last night at around 2:30 am. I was looking for mom and she nourished me right away. Then I slept through the night quietly even the fire detector ran out twice last night. Thanks for mom and dad praying for me. It really works.
I can crawl to dad and stand afterward.
Accidentally roll over
I was told this was my birthday cake tonight!
Mom and dad bought me a new toy which has lots of sounds. Plus, it talks in Spanish too. They found out that I have created a new position to play with it.
It's the second time I showed this to Dad and Mom :-)
Now, it's the third time I showed this. See, I can keep doing it :-)
Conclusion: I did not drink any water in the end. I will try again!
Today, we headed home after lunch with Auntie Bobo in San Jose. We saw a Pumpkin Patch on the way, and we stopped by and took some pictures. I behaved very well through out the journey as I slept most of the time in the car. I just heard mom told dad "Keep going. Don't stop until Isaac wake up" We did not stop at all. Fortunately, mom always bring "Just-in-case" milk with us when we go out. We were stucked in the traffic when we arrived LA, especially freeway 210 was closed due to the fire. So mom was kind of hesitate to give me the cold milk, but I was very hungry that I finished it in a few minutes. Then we could take our time playing in the car afterward. When we arrived home, it was already 8pm. Dad and Mom were very worried that I didn't poo-poo for the past 2 days during our trip.... Don't worry. I didn't get sick. I was just not used to away from home. Once I got home, I unloaded a a lot of poo!!
I love my home!